top of page
Search

How it all started...

During the pink month, our school hosts various activities, campaigns and initiatives. One of them was the Hair donation campaign. I always knew about it, but never really realized that I could participate in it.

It was when, my best friend in 4rth grade, decided that she would donate her hair, that I got inspired to do the same. Since then I've been growing out my hair, and donating it every year for the past 4 years. However, this year, I'm pretty sure that I'll not be able to donate my hair, for the simple reason that my hair is not long enough to donate it.

Determined to do my bit every year for this cause, I decided to make this platform to share, learn and inspire other people to contribute in making this world a better place to live in. Even a small step, can make a huge difference and I hope we can inspire each other to take that one small step.


Be the Change


11 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page